Date: 17th June 2011 at 9:46am
Written by:
United celebrate

United's defence of the title begins against West Brom

A trip to the Hawthorns and home fixtures against the two North London clubs is how the Reds will start next season’s campaign.

City away at the end of April and hosting Liverpool in February are other notable fixtures, the two Chelsea ties take place in September and February.

Saturday, 13 August 2011
Barclays Premier League
West Brom v Man Utd, 15:00
________________________________________
Saturday, 20 August 2011
Barclays Premier League
Man Utd v Tottenham, 15:00
________________________________________
Saturday, 27 August 2011
Barclays Premier League
Man Utd v Arsenal, 15:00
________________________________________
Saturday, 10 September 2011
Barclays Premier League
Bolton v Man Utd, 15:00
________________________________________
Saturday, 17 September 2011
Barclays Premier League
Man Utd v Chelsea, 15:00
________________________________________
Saturday, 24 September 2011
Barclays Premier League
Stoke v Man Utd, 15:00
________________________________________
Saturday, 1 October 2011
Barclays Premier League
Man Utd v Norwich, 15:00
________________________________________
Saturday, 15 October 2011
Barclays Premier League
Liverpool v Man Utd, 15:00
________________________________________
Saturday, 22 October 2011
Barclays Premier League
Man Utd v Man City, 15:00
________________________________________
Saturday, 29 October 2011
Barclays Premier League
Everton v Man Utd, 15:00
________________________________________
Saturday, 5 November 2011
Barclays Premier League
Man Utd v Sunderland, 15:00
________________________________________
Saturday, 19 November 2011
Barclays Premier League
Swansea v Man Utd, 15:00
________________________________________
Saturday, 26 November 2011
Barclays Premier League
Man Utd v Newcastle, 15:00
________________________________________
Saturday, 3 December 2011
Barclays Premier League
Aston Villa v Man Utd, 15:00
________________________________________
Saturday, 10 December 2011
Barclays Premier League
Man Utd v Wolverhampton, 15:00
________________________________________
Saturday, 17 December 2011
Barclays Premier League
QPR v Man Utd, 15:00
________________________________________
Wednesday, 21 December 2011
Barclays Premier League
Fulham v Man Utd, 19:45
________________________________________
Monday, 26 December 2011
Barclays Premier League
Man Utd v Wigan, 15:00
________________________________________
Saturday, 31 December 2011
Barclays Premier League
Man Utd v Blackburn, 15:00
________________________________________
Monday, 2 January 2012
Barclays Premier League
Newcastle v Man Utd, 15:00
________________________________________
Saturday, 14 January 2012
Barclays Premier League
Man Utd v Bolton, 15:00
________________________________________
Saturday, 21 January 2012
Barclays Premier League
Arsenal v Man Utd, 15:00
________________________________________
Tuesday, 31 January 2012
Barclays Premier League
Man Utd v Stoke, 19:45
________________________________________
Saturday, 4 February 2012
Barclays Premier League
Chelsea v Man Utd, 15:00
________________________________________
Saturday, 11 February 2012
Barclays Premier League
Man Utd v Liverpool, 15:00
________________________________________
Saturday, 25 February 2012
Barclays Premier League
Norwich v Man Utd, 15:00
________________________________________
Saturday, 3 March 2012
Barclays Premier League
Tottenham v Man Utd, 15:00
________________________________________
Saturday, 10 March 2012
Barclays Premier League
Man Utd v West Brom, 15:00
________________________________________
Saturday, 17 March 2012
Barclays Premier League
Wolverhampton v Man Utd, 15:00
________________________________________
Saturday, 24 March 2012
Barclays Premier League
Man Utd v Fulham, 15:00
________________________________________
Saturday, 31 March 2012
Barclays Premier League
Blackburn v Man Utd, 15:00
________________________________________
Saturday, 7 April 2012
Barclays Premier League
Man Utd v QPR, 15:00
________________________________________
Monday, 9 April 2012
Barclays Premier League
Wigan v Man Utd, 15:00
________________________________________
Saturday, 14 April 2012
Barclays Premier League
Man Utd v Aston Villa, 15:00
________________________________________
Saturday, 21 April 2012
Barclays Premier League
Man Utd v Everton, 15:00
________________________________________
Saturday, 28 April 2012
Barclays Premier League
Man City v Man Utd, 15:00
________________________________________
Saturday, 5 May 2012
Barclays Premier League
Man Utd v Swansea, 15:00
________________________________________
Sunday, 13 May 2012
Barclays Premier League
Sunderland v Man Utd, 15:00

FOR ALL THE LATEST UNITED NEWS AND OPINIONS WHY NOT GIVE OUR FACEBOOK PAGE A LIKE? CLICK HERE: REDFLAGFLYINGHIGH