Date:2nd September 2011 at 10:22pm
Written by:

The Key To Success?

Manchester United have announced their Champions League squad for this season’s campaign. The following were included: 

David De Gea
Thomasz Kuszczak
Anders Lindegaard
Ben Amos*
Samuel Johnstone*

Patrice Evra
Phil Jones
Rio Ferdinand
Jonny Evans
Chris Smalling
Nemanja Vidic
Sean McGinty*

Ryan Giggs
Park Ji-Sung
Michael Carrick
Ashley Young
Thomas Cleverley
Darren Fletcher
Antonio Valencia
Darron Gibson
Matthew James*
Davide Petrucci*

Michael Owen
Dimitar Berbatov
Wayne Rooney
Javier Hernandez
Danny Welbeck*
Federico Macheda*
Mame Diouf
William Keane*

* = Players who do not need to be registered due to age however, were included on the Manchester United champions league squad list on the UEFA website.

The squad list on the UEFA website can be seen here.

Follow me on Twitter @RedMancunia