Date:15th December 2011 at 10:04pm
Written by:

Something to do on a Thursday night now, I suppose.

Now that the Europa League group stages has finished, Manchester United could potentially face 15 teams in the round of 32 in the Europa League. Here they are:

Rubin Kazan, Hannover, Legia Warsaw, Lazio, Salzburg, Steaua Bucharest, Ajax, Wilsa Krakow, Lokomotiv Moscow, Trabzonspor, Porto, Viktoria Plzen, AZ Alkmaar, Braga, Udinese.

These teams are made up of 4 from the Champions League and teams that finished 2nd in their Europa League groups. Stoke City also finished 2nd in their Europa League group however Manchester United will avoid them since they both ply their trade in the same country.

The draw itself will take place on Friday 16th December at approximate 12:00GMT at Nyon, Switzerland.

Follow me on twitter @RedMancunia.